Its often that we do not want to delete someone from our profile but instead we just want to block them to view our updates, comments or any other personal information which we want to keep secret. Well, in this tutorial we will show how to do that :
1. Go to the profile of the person who you want to block.
2. Just below their Profile Pic you will see an option Block (Person Name).
3. A confirmation screen will appear then click again Block (Person Name).
Thats it as simple as that !!! You are done with the blocking.
However you must note that once you block a person:
1. You will no longer be able to see the Persons updates in your streams.
2. That person will be removed from All Your Circles.
3. They will no longer be able to comment on your Profile.
4. They wont be able to mention you in their posts and comments.
5. They wont be able to view content shared in your Circle.
6. They will still be able to see your Public Posts.