Circles is one feature in Google Plus that has set privacy at the top level. This one feature differentiates Google Plus from Facebook. People just love this feature and are moving to Google Plus. There are also many other great features in Google Plus. Faceboook doesn’t allow you to share your status or photos with particular group of people. Whatever you share is displayed to all those who are in your contact. But in Google Plus you can share your post, Status or Photos with particular circles.
You can share your party photos with your friends and your family photos with your family members. On top this feature Google Plus also has feature of hiding people in your Google Plus circle. If you do not want anyone to see who have added you in their circle or who you have added in your circle, then you can do it easily. Just follow the steps below to hide people in your Google Plus circles.
1. Log in to your Google Plus account and click on the profile option at the top.
2. On the left side just below where your circle is showed, you will see an option “Change Who is Visible here”. Click on that option and proceed.
3. Now in the next pop up window you will get options to hide people those who have added you in their circle and people who you have added in your circle. Select either option or both, depends on you. And save the option.
You are done with the process of hiding people in your Google Plus Circles. No one will be able to see people in your Google Plus circles.